Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insuramax, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Alan Hennessey

Senior Vice President
alanh@insuramax.com
502-479-4030

Tim Conder, AAI

Vice President Personal Insurance
timc@insuramax.com
502-479-4080

Eric Harden, AAI

Vice President
erich@insuramax.com
502-479-4093

Darin Smith

Licensed Consultant
darins@insuramax.com
502-479-4050
https://twitter.com/DarinSmith

Chad Hennessey, AAI

Vice President
chadh@insuramax.com
502-479-4085

Paul Allison, AAI

Vice President
paul.allison@insuramax.com
502-479-4082

Drew LaMaster

Vice President of Employee Benefits/Licensed Life & Health Consultant
drewl@insuramax.com
502-479-4065

Michelle Baugh

Vice President
michelleb@insuramax.com
502-479-4003

Danny Yackey

Sales Executive
dannyy@insuramax.com
502-479-4058

Brandon Alphin

Brandon Alphin

Sales Executive
brandona@insuramax.com
502-479-4076

Jacob McGee

Jacob McGee

Sales Executive
jacobm@insuramax.com
502-479-4059

Ron Sheeran

Sales Executive
rons@insuramax.com
502-479-4028

Brian Texas, AAI

Sales Executive
briant@insuramax.com
502-479-4042

Melanie Gould, AAI

Account Executive Personal Insurance
melanieg@insuramax.com
502-479-4032

Betsy Smith, AAI

Director of Agency Operations
betsys@insuramax.com
502-479-4047

Lisa-Smith

Lisa Smith, CIC, CISR

Marketing Specialist
lisas@insuramax.com
502-657-3638

Lisa W. Nash, CIC, CRM

Account Executive Business Insurance
lisan@insuramax.com
502-479-4062

Paula Belanger

Paula Belanger

Account Executive for McDonald’s Insurance Program
paulab@insuramax.com
502-479-4034

Jean Humphrey, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance
jeanh@insuramax.com
502-479-4041

Jean White, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance
jeanw@insuramax.com
502-479-4043

Tina Lawson, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance
tinal@insuramax.com
502-479-4048

Missi Cowan, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance
missic@insuramax.com
502-479-4022

Lee Jeffries, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance
leej@insuramax.com
502-479-4016

Marleigha Burton

Claims Advocate Commercial Lines
marleighab@insuramax.com
502-479-4090

Joan Smith

Account Manager Employee Benefits
joans@insuramax.com
502-479-4018

Dawn Vittitow

Accounting
dawnv@insuramax.com
502-479-4051

Korri Compton

Account Executive
korric@insuramax.com
502-479-4002

Chelsey Minch

Account Manager Employee Benefits
chelseym@insuramax.com
502-479-4066

Lori Morgeson

Account Manager Employee Benefits
lorim@insuramax.com
502-479-4014

Beth Oppel

Beth Oppel

Account Manager Employee Benefits
betho@insuramax.com
502-479-4007

Marian-West

Marian West

Wellness Coordinator
marianw@insuramax.com
502-479-4091

Paulette Cantor, AAI

Account Manager Personal Insurance
paulettec@insuramax.com
502-479-4019

Lisa Bridwell

Account Manager Personal Insurance
lisab@insuramax.com
502-479-4088

Brooke Shingleton

Account Manager Personal Insurance
brookes@insuramax.com
502-479-4068

Jammie Gomis

Personal Lines Account Manager
jammieg@insuramax.com
502-479-4044

Colleen Csengery

Receptionist
receptionist@insuramax.com
502-479-7500