Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insuramax, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Russ Wardlaw

Russ Wardlaw

President

russw@insuramax.com
502-479-4055

Joe Dever

Joe Dever

COO/CFO

joed@insuramax.com
502-479-4040

Alan Hennessey

Alan Hennessey

Senior Vice President

alanh@insuramax.com
502-479-4030

Tim Conder, AAI

Tim Conder, AAI

Vice President Personal Insurance

timc@insuramax.com
502-479-4080

Eric Harden, AAI

Eric Harden, AAI

Vice President

erich@insuramax.com
502-479-4093

Darin Smith

Darin Smith

Licensed Consultant

darins@insuramax.com
502-479-4050
https://twitter.com/DarinSmith

Chad Hennessey, AAI

Chad Hennessey, AAI

Vice President

chadh@insuramax.com
502-479-4085

Paul Allison, AAI

Paul Allison, AAI

Vice President

paul.allison@insuramax.com
502-479-4082

Drew LaMaster

Drew LaMaster

Vice President of Employee Benefits/Licensed Life & Health Consultant

drewl@insuramax.com
502-479-4065

Michelle Baugh

Michelle Baugh

Vice President

michelleb@insuramax.com
502-479-4003

Danny Yackey

Danny Yackey

Sales Executive

dannyy@insuramax.com
502-479-4058

Kevin Waiz

Kevin Waiz

Sales Executive

kevinw@insuramax.com
502-657-3642

Brandon  Alphin

Brandon Alphin

Sales Executive

brandona@insuramax.com
502-479-4076

Jacob McGee

Jacob McGee

Sales Executive

jacobm@insuramax.com
502-479-4059

Ron Sheeran

Ron Sheeran

Sales Executive

rons@insuramax.com
502-479-4028

Brian Texas, AAI

Brian Texas, AAI

Sales Executive

briant@insuramax.com
502-479-4042

Melanie Gould, AAI

Melanie Gould, AAI

Sales Executive Personal Insurance

melanieg@insuramax.com
502-479-4032

Betsy Smith, AAI

Betsy Smith, AAI

Director of Agency Operations

betsys@insuramax.com
502-479-4047

Lisa Smith, CIC, CISR

Lisa Smith, CIC, CISR

Marketing Specialist

lisas@insuramax.com
502-657-3638

Lisa W. Nash, CIC, CRM

Lisa W. Nash, CIC, CRM

Account Executive Business Insurance

lisan@insuramax.com
502-479-4062

Jean Humphrey, AAI

Jean Humphrey, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance

jeanh@insuramax.com
502-479-4041

Jean White, AAI

Jean White, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance

jeanw@insuramax.com
502-479-4043

Tina Lawson, AAI

Tina Lawson, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance

tinal@insuramax.com
502-479-4048

Missi Cowan, AAI

Missi Cowan, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance

missic@insuramax.com
502-479-4022

Lee Jeffries, AAI

Lee Jeffries, AAI

Account Manager Business Insurance

leej@insuramax.com
502-479-4016

Josh Dye

Josh Dye

McDonald’s Account Manager

joshd@insuramax.com
502-657-3641

Anna Fitzhugh

Anna Fitzhugh

McDonald’s Account Coordinator

annaf@insuramax.com
502-479-4034

Marleigha Burton

Marleigha Burton

Claims Advocate Commercial Lines

marleighab@insuramax.com
502-479-4090

Joan Smith

Joan Smith

Account Manager Employee Benefits

joans@insuramax.com
502-479-4018

Dawn Vittitow

Dawn Vittitow

Accounting

dawnv@insuramax.com
502-479-4051

Korri Compton

Korri Compton

Account Executive

korric@insuramax.com
502-479-4002

Chelsey Minch

Chelsey Minch

Account Manager Employee Benefits

chelseym@insuramax.com
502-479-4066

Beth Oppel

Beth Oppel

Account Executive Employee Benefits

betho@insuramax.com
502-479-4007

Jenna Hopkins-Green

Jenna Hopkins-Green

Account Manager Employee Benefits

jennag@insuramax.com
502-479-4014

Marian West

Marian West

Wellness Coordinator

marianw@insuramax.com
502-479-4091

Paulette Cantor, AAI

Paulette Cantor, AAI

Account Manager Personal Insurance

paulettec@insuramax.com
502-479-4019

Lisa Bridwell

Lisa Bridwell

Account Manager Personal Insurance

lisab@insuramax.com
502-479-4088

Brooke Shingleton

Brooke Shingleton

Account Manager Personal Insurance

brookes@insuramax.com
502-479-4068

Jammie Gomis

Jammie Gomis

Account Manager Personal Lines

jammieg@insuramax.com
502-479-4044

Colleen Csengery

Colleen Csengery

Receptionist

receptionist@insuramax.com
502-479-7500